Appointed Officers

Archives Kevin & Christine Hadley
  Irving, TX
972.257.1339
Rebel Rousers
nortex@kchadley.com
Assistant to the President Howard & Glenda Hess
Heath, TX
469.369.9477
214.274.3190
Kissin’ Kuzzins
the2hesses@sbcglobal.net
Chaplain Bates & Sherry Richmond
  Fairview, TX
972-548-8057
Rebel Rousers
chaplain@nortex.org
 Club Coordinator  Dave & Lorraine Burson
   Allen, TX
972-396-0941
Swinging Stars
dave@bursons.us
Community  Involvement Billie Hurt
Garland, TX
972-840-3568
Lone Star Solos
billyh3@verizon.net
 Education Larry & Mary Long
  Garland, TX
469-438-7977
Kissin’ Kuzzins
Marylarrylong@outlook.com
Facilities Allen & Dorothy Mussler
  Irving , TX
972-986-6900
Circle I
a_dmussler@verizon.net
Friendship Ray & Vicki Spray
  580-351-8924
Diamond Jubileers
rspray1@gmail.com; vptacek@gmail.com
Historian/Scrapbook Larry & Kaye Horstman
  Irving, TX
Circle I
lkhorstmann@gmail.com
Hospitality George Wilson
  Irving, TX
972-790-9228
Tri-City Promenaders
gncwil@aol.com
 Insurance Helen Doucet
  Bedford, TX
817-358-4611
Diamond Jubileers
bader4al@aol.com
Liaison Ed Ferguson
  Irving, TX
  972-795-2324
Plus Fours
ferg949@yahoo.com
Liaison Marsha Parr
  Denton, TX
940-382-5879
Triangle Squares
mparr2004@yahoo.com
Liaison Tom & Vickie Evanto
  Plano, TX
972-578-8527
Swinging Stars
vevanto@verizon.net
Parlimentarian Kevin & Christine Hadley
  Irving, TX
972-257-1339
Rebel Rousers
nortex@kchadley.com
Photographer Charles & Anna Wolfe
  Plano, Texas
972.867-1347
Swinging Stars
cdwolfee@yahoo.com
Photographer Dennis & Elizabeth Ziebell
  Arlington, TX
817-265-0853
  Diamond Jubileers
maxiehans@aol.com
Promenade Courier Ed Ferguson
  Irving, TX
972-795-2324
Plus Fours
ferg949@yahoo.com
 Promenade Bates & Sherry Richmond
  Fairview, TX
972-548-8057
Rebel Rousers
promenade@nortex.org
Promo/Demo Joyces Sellers/Charles Deckert
  Irving,TX; Tool, TX
972-790-2961;903-432-2684
Texas Reelers;Log Cabin Swingers
dsel0828@aol.com
 Sunshine Ernest & Martha Hernandez
  Garland, TX
972-271-9896
Kissin’ Kuzzins
hernandez74@msn.com
 Technology Special Projects Sam & Mary Stephens
  Plano, TX
972-618-4908
Rebel Rousers
marysam@verizon.net
 Webmaster Sherry Richmond
  Fairview, TX
972-548-8057
Rebel Rousers
webmaster@nortex.org