Area IV

Mills bust

Chris & Carolyn Mills
Grapevine, TX
817-488-7625
ccmills@tx.rr.com

CIRCLE 8
Gordon & Nancy Pritchard
Ft. Worth, TX
817-924-9758
geepmech@swbell.net

CIRCLE I
David & Ann Ouzts
Irving, TX
214-418-8028
dmouzts@verizon.net

DOUBLE PLUS
Dain Smith
Weatherford, TX
817-598-1915
dain1@att.net

NORTH STAR CLOGGERS
John & Renee Pryor
Euless, TX
817-658-2311
j.pryor@americantilesupply.com

RAINBOW ROUNDS
Larry & Kaye Horstmann
Irving, TX
972-255-6563
lkhorstmann@verizon.net

TRIANGLE SQUARES
Donna Miller
Denton, TX
donnam.sqdance@gmail.com

TRI CITY PROMENADERS
Alan & Barbara Clements
Colleyville, TX
817-577-0861
alan.clements@sbcglobal.net