Appointed Officers

 

 

 Image Coming Soon

Archives

Larry & Kaye Horstmann
Irving, TX
214-923-2697
Circle I
lkhorstmann@verizon.net
 Image Coming Soon

Assistant to the President

 

Kevin & Christine Hadley
Irving, TX
972.257.1339
Rebel Rousers
nortex@kchadley.com
  Image Coming Soon

 Chaplain

Bates & Sherry Richmond
Fairview, TX
972-548-8057
Rebel Rousers
chaplain@nortex.org
 Image Coming Soon

 

 Club Coordinator

 Dave & Lorraine Burson
 Allen, TX
972-396-0941
Swinging Stars
dave@bursons.us
   Image Coming Soon

Community  Involvement

Billie Hurt
Garland, TX
972-840-3568 
Lone Star Solos
billyh3@verizon.net
  Image Coming Soon

 Education

Larry & Mary Long
Garland, TX
469-438-7977
Kissin’ Kuzzins
maryflong@verizon.net
 Image Coming Soon

Facilities

Allan & Dorothy Mussler
Irving , TX
972-986-6900
Circle I
a_dmussler@verizon.net
   Image Coming Soon

Friendship

Ray & Vicki Spray
Bedford, TX
580-351-8924
Diamond Jubileers
rspray1@gmail.com
   Image Coming Soon

 Insurance

Helen Doucet
Bedford, TX
817-358-4611
Diamond Jubileers
@hotmail.com
  Image Coming Soon

 Lesson Promotions

Richard & Jan Covington
Allen, Tx
972-325-1144
Swinging Stars
richard.covington@sbcglobal.net

Janlaree@sbcglobal.net
   Image Coming Soon

Liaison

Janice Rogers
 Denton, Tx
817-403-4998
Triangle Squares

retheonion51@gmail.com
  Image Coming Soon

Liaison

Marsha Parr
Denton, TX
940-382-5879
Triangle Squares

mparr2004@yahoo.com
   Image Coming Soon

Liaison

Tom & Vickie Evanto
Plano, TX
972-578-8527
Swinging Stars
vevanto@verizon.net
   Image Coming Soon

Parlimentarian

Kevin & Christine Hadley
Irving, TX
972-257-1339
Rebel Rousers
nortex@kchadley.com
   Image Coming Soon

Photographer

Charles & Anna Wolfe
Plano, Texas
972.867-1347
Swinging Stars 
cdwolfee@yahoo.com
   Image Coming Soon

Photographer

Dennis & Elizabeth Ziebell
Arlington, TX
817-265-0853
Diamond Jubileers
maxiehans@aol.com
  Image Coming Soon

Promenade Courier

Ed Ferguson
Irving, TX
972-795-2324
Plus Fours

ferg949@yahoo.com
   Image Coming Soon

 Promenade

Bates & Sherry Richmond
Fairview, TX
972-548-8057
Rebel Rousers
promenade@nortex.org
 
   Image Coming Soon

 Promotions & Demo

Joyce Sellers & Charles Deckert
Garland, TX
972-790-2961;903-432-2684
Texas Reelers;Log Cabin Swingers

dsel0828@aol.com
   Image Coming Soon

 Sunshine

Ernest & Martha Hernandez

Garland, TX
972-271-9896
Kissin’ Kuzzins
hernandez74@msn.com
   Image Coming Soon

 Technology Special Projects

Sam & Mary Stephens
Plano, TX
972-618-4908
Rebel Rousers
marysam@verizon.net
   Image Coming Soon

 Webmaster

Sherry Richmond
Fairview, TX
972-548-8057
Rebel Rousers
webmaster@nortex.org