Appointed Officers

 

 hortzman bust

Archives/Scrapbook

Larry & Kaye Horstmann
Irving, TX
214-923-2697
Circle I
lkhorstmann@verizon.net
 Sheila bust

Assistant to the President

 

Sheila Milliron
Farmers Branch, TX
214-681-9564
Rebel Rousers
skmilliron@gmail.com
 DSC_2189

 Chaplain

Bates & Sherry Richmond
Fairview, TX
972-548-8057
Rebel Rousers
chaplain@nortex.org
 DSC_2208

 Club Coordinator

 Dave & Lorraine Burson
 Allen, TX
972-396-0941
Swinging Stars
dave@bursons.us
 Hurt

Community  Involvement

Billie Hurt
Garland, TX
972-840-3568 
Lone Star Solos
billyh3@verizon.net
 Ray & Vicki Bust

 Education

Ray & Vicki Spray
Bedford, TX
580-351-8924
Tri City Promenaders
rspray1@gmail.com
 DSC_2243

Facilities

Allan & Dorothy Mussler
Irving , TX
972-986-6900
Circle I
a_dmussler@verizon.net
 DSC_2214

Friendship

Don & Pam Von Minden
Royce City, TX
214-729-2110
Rockwall Squares
yellrose1@verizon.net
 Colleen bust

 Insurance

Colleen Wilson
Plano, TX
214-793-4481
Rebel Rousers
colleenw67@hotmail.com
 covington bust

 Lesson Promotions

Richard & Jan Covington
Allen, Tx
972-325-1144
Swinging Stars
richard.covington@sbcglobal.net
Janlaree@sbcglobal.net
 Janice bust

Liaison

Janice Rogers
 Denton, Tx
817-403-4998
Triangle Squares

retheonion51@gmail.com
marsha - ed bust

Liaison

Marsha Parr
Denton, TX
940-382-5879
Triangle Squares

mparr2004@yahoo.com
 Evanto

Liaison

Tom & Vickie Evanto
Plano, TX
972-578-8527
Swinging Stars
vevanto@verizon.net
 DSC_2186

Parlimentarian

John & Shirley Currie
Garland, TX
214-557-5812
Kissin Kuzzins

jrcurrie12@verizon.net
 Charles Wolfee

Photographer

Charles & Anna Wolfe
Plano, Texas
972.867-1347
Swinging Stars 
cdwolfee@yahoo.com

Photographer

Dennis & Elizabeth Ziebell
Arlington, TX
817-265-0853
Diamond Jubileers
maxiehans@aol.com
marsha - ed bust

Promenade Courier

Ed Ferguson
Irving, TX
972-795-2324
Plus Fours

ferg949@yahoo.com
 DSC_2189

 Promenade

Bates & Sherry Richmond
Fairview, TX
972-548-8057
Rebel Rousers
promenade@nortex.org
 
 DSC_2186

 Promotions & Demo

John & Shirley Currie
Garland, TX
214-557-5812
Kissin Kuzzins

jrcurrie12@verizon.net
 NORA CREED

 Sunshine

Nora MacLaren
Garland, TX
972-822-3533
Rebel Rousers
nc4751@yahoo.com
 DSC_2215

 Technology Special Projects

Kevin & Christine Hadley
Irving, TX
972-257-1339
Circle I
nortex@kchadley.com
 DSC_2189

 Webmaster

Sherry Richmond
Fairview, TX
972-548-8057
Rebel Rousers
webmaster@nortex.org
DSC_2196

Youth Coordinator

David & Ann Ouzts
Irving, TX
214-415-8025
Circle I
dmouzts@verizon.net